someone else in is crisis too

28 02 2007

Read a post this week by Dan Meyer in CA, another big standardized testing state, found through a link of blogs, that screamed where I am.   I don’t know if it’s where I want to be, but it’s certainly where I am.  It’s just a job.  Caring is the easy part.  bizarre how his thoughts are so aligned with mine right now.  three years in, not sure if I can handle where it’s going.  where do I go from here?  I followed his string of thoughts straight through to the end…. 

Actions

Information

One response

17 04 2007
Livette

Nice blog!

Leave a Reply

