another day, another drink

21 11 2006

So it’s absolutely been one of those days.  One of those days that make you want to drink or scream or cry or all of the above in no particluar order.  If Jim leaves me next year, I will really just lose my mind.  However, I really think he gets close and closer to making that decision final each day.  Seriously, he is the only thing holding me together in this building. 

I’m so over Hilary- Redskins mullet….  She’s absolutely killing me with her attitutde towards everything, the kids, the work, all of it.  I”m over it.  AAUGH- being paged, when can I breathe?!?!?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

