School so far

6 09 2006

Oh my lord.  These kids are out of control crazy.  My class sucks so bad.  I have teachers all over the school asking what i did to piss off the office that they would give me this group of kids all together.  It’s insane how below grade level they are, how horribly they listen, how they won’t shut the hell up.  The tiniest things take forever because they don’t pay attention or they just don’t know what they’re doing.  I’m losing my mind.  Luckily, tomorrow we start switching classes.  I don’t know what I would be doing if I had just this group of kids all day like I did last year.  Last night I left school, went to the gym for an hour and half and then went home and started making cosmopolitans.

In any case, this is going to be a rough one.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

